I’m no good at menu planning and I end up making pasta entirely more often than I should.  So I’m going to ATTEMPT to post weekly my meal plan. Don’t give me too much crap if I’m not doing this in a month!

Saturday – Sausage and peppers

Sunday – Swedish meatballs which I will re-blog due to recipe updates, prepare for Monday’s meal Too full from late lunches and baking. We’ll be snacking for dinner!  But the fajitas for tomorrow are prepped:

Prepped fajitas which will go into the crock pot tomorrow morning

Prepped fajitas which will go into the crock pot tomorrow morning

Monday – Beef fajitas in the crock pot (new recipe!)

Tuesday – N/A (we have evening activities and I don’t plan anything on tuesdays)

Wednesday – Chicken parm (I may reblog this due to bad pics) We ended up running errands after work that took 2 hours, and got home too late for a long prep like chicken parm. I did make some burgers on the indoor grill, those were pretty good… not blog worthy.

Thursday – Crockpot salsa chicken (new recipe!)

Friday – Something quick!

Saturday – Dinner at the Melting Pot for my birthday!

UPDATE 1 – Sausage and peppers made enough for 2 dinners!  I’m going to freeze it for later use.

UPDATE 2 – Sunday changed, but the fajitas are ready to go!

UPDATE 3 – Wednesday did not go off as planned, but we’re not all perfect, are we?

FINAL UPDATE – Crockpot salsa chicken complete, friday was sandwiches, and saturday was an excellent and inspiring dinner at the Melting Pot!